Kenneth C L King, Chair   kking@stars.ca (Flight Paramedic STARS Ambulance)

Philip Toews , Treasurer  philtoews7@gmail.com (Parent of First Responder)

Sherrie Brunelle, Director  sherrie.brunelle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca (Sgt Kelowna RCMP)

Peter Adria, Director  calgarybiggestlimo@gmail.com (Retired Calgary Police Service)

Emory Adrian, Director  emory.linda@shaw.ca (Cst Lethbridge Police Service)

Dennis Prior, Director dennis.prior@gov.ab.ca (Probation Officer Alberta Corrections Edmonton)

Eyvi Smith, Director eyvi.smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca (Sgt RCMP Public Engagement Officer K-Inset Calgary)

Kirk Dobrowolski, Director kdobrowolski@shaw.ca (Retired Paramedic Alberta Health Services)

Guy Rook, Director rookville@mac.com (Director Southern Alberta & Southern Saskatchewan District Prairie Region Canada Boarder Services Agency)

Bill McAuley, Director bill.mcauley@gov.ab.ca (Manager Alberta Security & Strategic Intelligence Support/Energy Security Unit Sheriffs & Security Operations Branch)



Dr. Mark Kolodziej mark.a.kolodziej@gmail.com

Latest News & Events

  • Mar15

    Legacy Place Stand Up Paddling for First Responders and Military Personnel

    STAND UP PADDLING AQUA THERAPY Opening’s available with

  • Mar06

    Bravery Blends Coffee introduces Night Shift

      Bravery Blends Coffee based in Lethbridge Alberta, is a soc

  • Mar06

    Save the date – September 27, 2018 First Responder and Military Personnel Mental Wellness and Suicide Awareness Conference in Edmonton

    SAVE THE DATE: September 27, 2018 First Responder and Militar

For Immediate Help:

Contact (403) 201-9945

If you’re experiencing a mental health crisis contact your
local crisis centre.