About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kenneth C L King, Chair   kking@stars.ca

Philip Toews , Treasurer  philtoews7@gmail.com

Sherrie Brunelle, Director  sherrie.brunelle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Peter Adria, Director  peter@blackgoldlimo.ca

Emory Adrian, Director  emory.linda@shaw.ca

Julian Veuger, Director  jhveuger@shaw.ca

       Dennis Prior dennis.prior@gov.ab.ca

       Eyvi Smith eyvi.smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

       Kirk Dobrowolski kdobrowolski@shaw.ca

ADVISORY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Mark Kolodziej mark.a.kolodziej@gmail.com

Dat Nguyen  datnguyen@shaw.ca

Latest News & Events

  • Jul11

    2017 BC Wildfires Legacy Place Society Support

    This is to validate that Legacy Place Society is linked with Cana

  • Jun17

    First Responder and Military Personnel Mental Health and Suicide Awareness Conferences

    The Conference information link is as follows: Edmonton Septembe

  • Jun14

    July 22 – Doug’s Ride for Freedom – Break the silence in support of Men’s Mental Wellness initiatives with Legacy Place Society

      DOUG’s RIDE FOR FREEDOM BREAK THE SILENCE  July 2

For Immediate Help:

Contact (403) 201-9945

If you’re experiencing a mental health crisis contact your
local crisis centre.