About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kenneth C L King, Chair   kking@stars.ca

Philip Toews , Treasurer  philtoews7@gmail.com

Sherrie Brunelle, Director  sherrie.brunelle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Peter Adria, Director  peter@blackgoldlimo.ca

Emory Adrian, Director  emory.linda@shaw.ca

Julian Veuger, Director  jhveuger@shaw.ca

       Dennis Prior dennis.prior@gov.ab.ca

       Eyvi Smith eyvi.smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

       Kirk Dobrowolski kdobrowolski@shaw.ca

ADVISORY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Mark Kolodziej mark.a.kolodziej@gmail.com

Dat Nguyen  datnguyen@shaw.ca

Latest News & Events

  • Sep10

    Sept 16th Horsepower Classic Car Event Legacy Place Society

    Look forward to seeing you at the Horsepower Classic Car Event o

  • Aug22

    United Way Legacy Place Society 2017 Employee Giving Campaign

        The 2017 Employee Giving Campaign is here!

  • Jul11

    2017 BC Wildfires Legacy Place Society Support

    This is to validate that Legacy Place Society is linked with Cana

For Immediate Help:

Contact (403) 201-9945

If you’re experiencing a mental health crisis contact your
local crisis centre.