About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kenneth C L King, Chair   kking@stars.ca

Philip Toews , Treasurer  philtoews7@gmail.com

Sherrie Brunelle, Director  sherrie.brunelle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Peter Adria, Director  peter@blackgoldlimo.ca

Chris Langham, Director  tclangham@shaw.ca

Emory Adrian, Director  emory.linda@shaw.ca

Julian Veuger, Director  jhveuger@shaw.ca

Corey Hanna, Director channa@calgarypolice.ca

       Dennis Prior dennis.prior@gov.ab.ca

       Eyvi Smith eyvi.smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

       Kirk Dobrowolski kdobrowolski@shaw.ca

ADVISORY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Mark Kolodziej mark.a.kolodziej@gmail.com

Dat Nguyen  datnguyen@shaw.ca

Latest News & Events

  • May15

    June 8, 2017 Edmonton First Responders Day

    First Responders and Military Personnel are tough.  It's

  • Apr11

    Save the date! First Responder & Military Personnel Mental Health & Suicide Awareness Conference Calgary September 13-14th, 2017

    Save the date!  The Committee is working on the details of this

  • Mar31

    July 15 – Doug’s Ride for Freedom – Break the silence in support of Men’s Mental Wellness initiatives with Legacy Place Society

      DOUG’s RIDE FOR FREEDOM BREAK THE SILENCE  July 1

For Immediate Help:

Contact (403) 201-9945

If you’re experiencing a mental health crisis contact your
local crisis centre.