About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kenneth C L King, Chair   kking@stars.ca

Philip Toews , Treasurer  philtoews7@gmail.com

Sherrie Brunelle, Director  sherrie.brunelle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Peter Adria, Director  peter@calgarybiggestlimo@gmail.com

Emory Adrian, Director  emory.linda@shaw.ca

Julian Veuger, Director  jhveuger@shaw.ca

Dennis Prior, Director dennis.prior@gov.ab.ca

Eyvi Smith, Director eyvi.smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Kirk Dobrowolski, Director kdobrowolski@shaw.ca

Guy Rook, Director rookville@mac.com

Bill McAuley, Director bill.mcauley@gov.ab.ca

 

ADVISORY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Mark Kolodziej mark.a.kolodziej@gmail.com

Dat Nguyen  datnguyen@shaw.ca

Latest News & Events

  • Nov04

    DECEMBER 5TH, 2017 AGM Legacy Place Society

    LEGACY PLACE SOCIETY ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING DECEMBER 5, 201

  • Oct22

    Nov 22 PTSD spotlight

    Every day, first responders are putting their lives at risk to an

  • Sep29

    CANADIAN LEGACY PROJECT SUPPORT TO LEGACY PLACE SOCIETY

    On behalf of Legacy Place Society, we are extending our since

For Immediate Help:

Contact (403) 201-9945

If you’re experiencing a mental health crisis contact your
local crisis centre.