About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kenneth C L King, Chair   kking@stars.ca

Philip Toews , Treasurer  philtoews7@gmail.com

Sherrie Brunelle, Director  sherrie.brunelle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Peter Adria, Director  calgarybiggestlimo@gmail.com

Emory Adrian, Director  emory.linda@shaw.ca

Julian Veuger, Director  jhveuger@shaw.ca

Dennis Prior, Director dennis.prior@gov.ab.ca

Eyvi Smith, Director eyvi.smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Kirk Dobrowolski, Director kdobrowolski@shaw.ca

Guy Rook, Director rookville@mac.com

Bill McAuley, Director bill.mcauley@gov.ab.ca

 

ADVISORY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Mark Kolodziej mark.a.kolodziej@gmail.com

Dat Nguyen  datnguyen@shaw.ca

Latest News & Events

  • Jan15

    “Simply” Complex Trauma Conference Hosted by Carewest Operational Stress Injury Clinic Calgary on April 13, 2018

    Save the date of April 13, 2018 for the upcoming "Simply" Com

  • Jan15

    Trampoline Dodge Ball Tournament for First Responders and Military Personnel February 1, 2018

    February 1, 2018 at 102-52 Aero Dr NE Calgary

  • Jan08

    Red Deer First Responder and Military Personnel “Home Away from Home” Legacy Place House

    Legacy Place Society has been renting a location as a "Home Awa

For Immediate Help:

Contact (403) 201-9945

If you’re experiencing a mental health crisis contact your
local crisis centre.